Is Fazer’s chocolate lactose-free?

Fazer’s regular chocolate, including the classic Karl Fazer milk chocolate (Fazer Blue), is not lactose-free. Most of Fazer’s chocolate products contain milk and therefore also lactose. Fazer also sells lactose-free milk chocolate, so if you are lactose intolerant or avoid lactose in your diet, check the product packaging labels or choose chocolate that is made without dairy products.

Source: Fazer